Temptation Road

Temptation Road


“Vigarino radiates an unpredictable fervor with slashing slide guitar, powerful vocals, funky licks, modern lyrics, and his homemade ‘slop-jar Delta funk’ blues”

- Jet City Blues - Seattle, WA

Add To Cart

“Lightning-slide guitar, new roots blues and sultry vocals crown an array of deep homegrown grooves...tradition respected, brought into the present, and nudged towards the future.” - cdbaby

Temptation Road

Nick Vigarino - Vocals, guitars, dobro, harmonica 
Larry “Fishbone” McClure – Drums 
Chris Leighton - Percussion 
Rob Moitoza - Bass, vocals 
Sue Orfield – Saxophone 

Track List

  1. What You Do

  2. Temptation Road

  3. Rumba Bluz

  4. Boomchuck

  5. Cut Me Off

  6. Torn

  7. Monday Woman

  8. Cow Song

  9. Zihua Stomp

  10. Tullips

  11. Summer Kiss

  12. Corndog

  13. Tsunami


CD’s autographed upon request

Get a personalized, autographed album or send one as a gift! ** Fill out the “Additional Info” box at Checkout.

Thank you for your Support!